Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Music Is My Way Of Thinking // Chieuse geek devotee vaguement cinglée et carrément barrée
Music Is My Way Of Thinking // Chieuse geek devotee vaguement cinglée et carrément barrée
8 mars 2008

Not exactly dead

In spite of appearances, this weblog's not dead. The Version 2.0 (hihi) is ready, except for links and some things in the css code.

- work, work, work
- Chou's far
- Garbage invades me again (the band, I precise) (but, this time, it reached a point of no return)
- England and America
- work, work, wooooork
- Boboland will receive me, for three months from april.
- Kasabian's Paradise is online, and I work on it when I have a few moments : http://www.kasabiansparadise.com
- Onyssius is online
- University pisses me off >< (necessary but annoying)
- A real and frequent migraine gets up me nose ><
- but... I Believe In You

Publicité
Commentaires
P
alors Ann'So m'a fait passer les 2 premiers albums de Garbage j'aime bien :)<br /> vivement le 16 avril !!!!!!!!!!<br /> c'est bientôt<br /> bises
A
Il faut le croire !
S
Normaaal, j'espère qu'ils reviendront à cette qualité au prochain album :-)
A
oui surtout les 1er albums !
S
yeaaahhh the Return of Ze Chouuuu !!!
Music Is My Way Of Thinking // Chieuse geek devotee vaguement cinglée et carrément barrée
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité